ماجستير إدارة البيانات

الرئيسيةHome > ماجستير إدارة البيانات

البيانات الرئيسية هي البيانات الأساسية المتسقة في قلب المؤسسة. ويشمل العملاء والموردين والمنتجات والمواد والموظفين والمواقع. نظرًا لأن هذه هي عناصر ممارسة الأعمال التجارية ، يجب أن تحتوي جميع أنظمة المؤسسة على بيانات متسقة حول هذه المجموعات. إذا كانت الأنظمة المختلفة تستخدم مصطلحات مختلفة أو تنتج نتائج مختلفة ، فسيواجه التنفيذيون والموظفون صعوبة في الوثوق ببياناتهم وقراراتهم.

تعد إدارة البيانات الرئيسية (MDM) مهمة بشكل خاص في مشهد الأعمال العالمي اليوم ، حيث يجب أن توجد نسخة واحدة من الحقيقة عبر العديد من المواقع النائية للمؤسسة. تحتاج المنظمات متعددة الجنسيات إلى إزالة الفوضى المعقدة للبيانات الرئيسية المجزأة وغير المتسقة من أجل تشحيم عجلات آلة عالمية موسعة. تمتد الآثار إلى ما وراء مكاتب المنظمة. إن عدم دقة البيانات له تداعيات عبر سلسلة القيمة ، مما يؤثر على الموردين والشركاء التجاريين ، وفي النهاية على العملاء.

تؤمن 700-apps بأن قدرة MDM الفائقة هي المحرك الرئيسي للأداء العالي. تشير مبادرتنا لأبحاث الأعمال عالية الأداء المستمرة إلى أن المؤسسات العليا في جميع الصناعات بارعة بشكل خاص في إنشاء مصدر واحد للحقيقة ، والذي بدوره يوجه العمليات واتخاذ القرارات ، ويدفع الميزة التنافسية ويسمح للمؤسسات بمتابعة المبادرات الاستراتيجية بثقة أكبر .

تدعم MDM إستراتيجية إدارة المعلومات على مستوى المؤسسة وتقدم مجموعة من الفوائد الفورية. يمكن للمؤسسات خفض التكاليف عن طريق القضاء على ازدواجية البيانات وأنشطة التسوية ونفقات البرامج والأجهزة الزائدة عن الحاجة. يمكن لـ MDM أيضًا زيادة الإيرادات عن طريق تحسين التنبؤ وتوافر النظام ، وتمكين أتمتة أكبر للعملية ، وتسريع تبادل البيانات ، وتعزيز دقة التقارير. أخيرًا ، تؤدي جهود جودة البيانات إلى تحسينات أخرى متعلقة بالجودة عبر المؤسسة ، بما في ذلك اتخاذ قرارات أفضل وأسرع وإدارة أداء أكثر فعالية.

اتصل بنا

احصل على اتجاه

Irsheid Plaza, 2nd Floor, Office #5, Swieleh, Amman, Jordan

رقم الهاتف:

0776536949

البريد الإلكتروني:
تمرير للأعلى

Master Data Managment

الرئيسيةHome > Master Data Managment

Master data is the consistent core data at the heart of an organization. It includes customers, vendors, products, materials, employees and locations. Because these are the elements of doing business, all of an enterprise’s systems must have consistent data about these groups. If different systems use different terms or produce different results, executives and employees will struggle to trust their data and decisions.

Master data management (MDM) is particularly important in today’s global business landscape, where one version of the truth must exist across an organization’s many far-flung locations. Multinational organizations need to de-clutter the complexity of fragmented and inconsistent master data to grease the wheels of an extended, global machine. The implications extend beyond an organization’s offices. Data inaccuracy has repercussions across the value chain, affecting suppliers, trading partners and, ultimately, customers.

700-apps believes that a superior MDM capability is a key driver of high performance. Our ongoing High-Performance Business research initiative suggests that top organizations across all industries are particularly adept at establishing a single source of the truth that, in turn, informs processes and decision making, drives competitive advantage and allows organizations to pursue strategic initiatives with greater confidence.

MDM supports an enterprise-wide information management strategy and delivers a host of immediate benefits. Organizations can lower costs by eliminating data duplications, reconciliation activities and redundant software and hardware expenses. MDM can also boost revenue by improving forecasting and system availability, enabling greater process automation, speeding data exchange and enhancing the accuracy of reports. Finally, data quality efforts lead to other quality-related improvements across the organization, including better, faster decision making and more effective performance management.

Contact Us

Get Direction

Irsheid Plaza, 2nd Floor, Office #5, Swieleh, Amman, Jordan

Phone No:

0776536949

Email:
Scroll to top